More Information

HP cad workstations

Ask About Our Fantastic Offers
On The Latest
HP CAD Workstations

Upcoming free webinars by Graitec and Autodesk

This page contains lists for all upcoming webinars and our most popular on demand webinars (recording).

 

Get to know the Stairs and Railings function in Graitec's PowerPack for Advance Steel

July 7, 2020 at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT.

In this webinar, Doug will demonstrate how Stairs and Railings functionality in Graitec's PowerPack for Advance Steel helps save time and simplifies certain tasks.

info & registration


 Design and Detail your Concrete Structure using Graitec Advance Design 2021 Ultimate

July 7, 2020 at 11:30 am PDT / 2:30 pm EDT.

In this webinar we will demonstrate how to model a concrete structure in Graitec Advance Design Ultimate, apply loads automatically, calculate rebar areas and detail reinforcement in different elements using Graitec PowerPack in Revit.

info & registration


AEC Collection Essentials:Conceptual Design Workflow

July 14, 2020 at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT.

By Autodesk | Join this webinar to learn how to use top BIM tools to approach early stage design with greater insight and intelligence with our conceptual design workflows.

info & registration


Managing Your Bill of Materials – the Recipe for Your Product Design

July 15, 2020 at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT.

In this Autodesk hosted webinar, you will learn how you can use Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) software to more efficiently manage your  Bill of Materials.

info & registration 


What's new in Advance Design Connection 20

July 15, 2020 at 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT.

This webinar will highlight top new features and technology advancements in Advance Design Connection 20 release such as: new templates, wood connections, new sketch generator, new licensing system and more.

info & registration 


Enhanced Plant 3D Collaboration with BIM 360 Design

July 16, 2020 at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT.

In this Autodesk-hosted webinar, learn how plant designers and engineers can manage permissions & share data easily & securely enabling improved collaboration across the entire project lifecycle anytime, from anywhere.

info & registration


Optimizing Management of REBAR Workshops

July 21, 2020 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT.

During this webinar for Rebar Fabricators, we will take you on a tour through this great software solution designed to help you manage your entire business from Supply Chain, Technical Office, Production and Online monitoring, to Stock and Logistics management, delivering an automated flow for your office and industrial processes.

info & registration


Advance Design: Top 5 of 2019, 2020 & 2021 releases.

July 22, 2020 at 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT.

In this 1-hours session, our application specialist Étienne Lechasseur will demonstrate Top 5 functions of the 3 latest release of our FEM software solution Graitec Advance Design.

info & registration


Autodesk license management:Four Steps to Transition to Named User.

July 23, 2020 at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT.

This live webinar is for administrators of Autodesk software or those in IT who plan to transition their network maintenance or a multi-user subscription to a single-user (named user) subscription.

info & registration


 

Advance Design: Top 5 of 2019, 2020 & 2021 releases.

July 22, 2020 at 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT.

In this 1-hours session, our application specialist Étienne Lechasseur will demonstrate Top 5 functions of the 3 latest release of our FEM software solution Graitec Advance Design.

info & registration

Autodesk Gold Partner